top of page

Life mission

The square of the higher self

Person lives on 3 levels of consciousness:


   Higher Self. Spirit, it contains information from previous lives, information about spiritual families, other dimensions.

   Ego. It is made up of karmic information and the aspirations of the present life.

   Subconscious. A set of social expectations

This method can be used to answer the question of what level of awareness the client is living their life.
The life task pyramid can be unloaded once in a lifetime. After that, you can only see where the client is in performing their life task every time they enter a new chakra, so every 7 years.


The Task of Life shows:



  • What happens to the customer


  • What answers he gives to the events and teachings of his life.


  • Karma

  • Solution

bottom of page